Topics list
New topics
Search
Rules
Help
Login: 
Register

Pages: 1
  Views: 9031Topic: closed: «what is wrong with u guys» on forum: Famatech Software Good Wishes
OK First of all, Radmin is a great program, and you need to stop promoting other programs. Not only is that rude, but you should be banned for it. If you find so many problems with it, you go make your own. Applications do not just build themselves, they require much experience, time, and effort to work on. I am a programmer myself and you need to lay off and show some credit to some good work when you see it.
Thank you for supporting us, Todd, as well as understanding the purpose of this forum.

Best regards,
Ilia Demenkov
I disagree you should never be banned or have your opinions surpressed because someone ELSE doesn't agree. Doing so makes a weaker product(s) not a better!

Or was the original post an April Fools Joke?
I disagree you should never be banned or have your opinions surpressed because someone ELSE doesn't agree.

Please have in mind that this forum is a moderated forum maintaind by the compnay developing Radmin, not a public forum.

Best regards,
Ilia Demenkov
It feels a bit silly to keep promoting a product that is developed for and when NT4 was the operating system to use. But by todays measures it is not great anymore. Maybe for personal users who needs a simple, lowpriced remote administration program this one fits the spot. But I work for a medium sized company and we need support for things like Multiple Monitors and good performance with Windows 2003.

And we as customers have the right to complain and demand a new version. As for all we can see nothing has happened the last 3 years. Except for getting a version 3 client, beta. That as far as I can see only is a facelift from version 2.